How can we help you?

What happens when my plan ends?

All plans refresh every 30 days – we’ll take payment for the following month and your plan will be refreshed, including your data, calls, and text allowances.

Of course, if you opt out of your plan it won’t refresh – it’ll simply be cancelled at the end of your 30 day period. You can still use VOXI on a Pay as you go basis without being on a 30 day plan, but you won’t get endless data on social or our other benefits.

Check VOXI's charges

You can opt back in to a new plan anytime. Sign in to VOXI and go to 'My Plan' to check your status and opt in and out.

Can I pause my plan or restart it again?