How can we help you?

Depending on where you’re travelling, you’ll need one of the following:

  • A European Roaming Pass
  • A Global Roaming Extra
  • A credit balance on your account
To find out what you’ll need, check the list below:


Zone A (Republic of Ireland, Isle of Man, Iceland and Norway)

You can use your inclusive data allowance (or 20GB, whichever is less), as well as unlimited minutes, texts and MMS - you won’t need to buy a Roaming Pass/Extra.

Zone B (European destinations)

You’ll need to buy a European Roaming Pass when travelling to any of the following countries:

  1. Åland Islands
  2. Austria
  3. Azores
  4. Balearic Islands
  5. Belgium
  6. Bulgaria
  7. Canary Islands
  8. Croatia
  9. Cyprus (excluding Northern Cyprus)
  10. Czech Republic
  11. Denmark
  12. Estonia
  13. Faroe Islands
  14. Finland
  15. France (in Corsica)
  16. French Guiana
  17. Germany
  18. Gibraltar
  19. Greece
  20. Guadeloupe
  21. Guernsey
  22. Hungary
  23. Italy
  24. Jersey
  25. Latvia
  26. Liechtenstein
  27. Lithuania
  28. Luxembourg
  29. Madeira
  30. Malta
  31. Martinique
  32. Mayotte
  33. Monaco
  34. Netherlands
  35. Poland
  36. Portugal
  37. Reunion
  38. Romania
  39. Saint Barthélemy
  40. Saint Martin
  41. San Marino
  42. Slovakia
  43. Slovenia
  44. Spain
  45. Sweden
  46. Switzerland
  47. Vatican City

Anywhere else

For anywhere not listed in Zones A or B, you’ll need to buy a Global Roaming Extra, or top up your VOXI account with credit.

What are VOXI Roaming Passes and how do they work?

What are Global Roaming Extras and how do I get one?

How long can I roam for?

© copyright all rights reservedSelf-service by